Online Notary Network - Florida

Choose an eNotary / Remote Online Notary (RON) from the SIGNiX Online Notary Network

The Florida Notaries listed below are independent and set their own prices. National average for RON services ranges between $25-$31.

Don't know what RON is or how it works? Watch this video to learn!

Sandra Burgos Headshot

Sandra Burgos

NotaDoc

Time zone: Eastern (EST)

State: Florida

notary@mynotadoc.com

407-733-2319

Juanita Serrano Headshot

Juanita Serrano

Time zone: Eastern (EST)

State: Florida

paralegalnita@gmail.com

813-417-0158

Selethia Middleton  Headshot

Selethia Middleton

Dotted Line Signings, LLC

Time zone: Eastern (EST)

State: Florida

selethia@dottedlinesignings.com

904-469-1679

Mary Markane Headshot

Mary Markane

The Notary Public and Certified Signing Agent Corp

Time zone: Eastern (EST)

State: Florida

nsa4florida@gmail.com

386-320-9659

Cleiton Cardoso Headshot

Cleiton Cardoso

Dominium Consulting Services

Time zone: Eastern (EST)

State: Florida

cleiton@dominiumcs.com

407-374-2329

Nellie Colbert Headshot

Nellie Colbert

CommuniMatics Mobile Notary Services

Time zone: Eastern (EST)

State: Florida

nell.colbert@communimatics.com

407-401-8360

Suzanne Sheppard  Headshot

Suzanne Sheppard

NotarizedLIVE

Time zone: Eastern (EST)

State: Florida

Suzi@notarizedlive.com

954-870-9745

Michele Robins Headshot

Michele Robins

NotarizedLIVE

Time zone: Eastern (EST)

State: Florida

michele@notarizedlive.com

954-612-2537

Marlita Fullerton Headshot

Marlita Fullerton

International Remote Online Notaries

Time zone: Eastern (EST)

State: Florida

Marlita@ASAPnotariesFL.com

757-339-8615

Not a SIGNiX eNotary? Interested in becoming one?